Delägare i LFF

1
1 A Pharma (Täcks via Sandoz A/S delägarskap)
2
2care4 ApS http://2care4.se
2care4 Generics ApS
A
A. Carlsson Research AB
Abacus Medicine A/S http://abacusmedicine.com
Abboxia AB
Abbvie AB http://abbvie.se
Abcur AB http://abcur.se
Abigo Medical AB http://abigo.com
Accord Healthcare AB http://accord-healthcare.com
ACO Hud Nordic AB täcks via Perrigo Sverige ABs delägarskap i LFF
Actavis AB (Täcks via Teva Sweden ABs delägarskap i LFF)
Active Biotech AB http://activebiotech.com
Affibody AB http://affibody.se
Aguettant Nordic ApS
Air Liquide Gas AB http://airliquide.se
Akademiska Sjukhuset
Akcea Therapeutics Ireland Ltd
Albireo AB http://albireopharma.com
Alexion Pharma Nordics AB http://alexionpharm.com
ALK Nordic A/S http://alk-abello.com
Allergan Norden AB http://allergan.com
Almirall ApS
Alnylam Sweden AB
Amdipharm Ltd, (Täcks via Abcurs delägarskap)
Amendia Pharma AB http://amendia.com
Amgen AB http://amgen.se
Amicus Therapeutics Europe Limited
Amneal nordic ApS http://www.copharma.dk
Amomed Pharma GmbH http://www.amomed.com
Amring Sarl
AOP pharmaceuticals AG
Apofri AB (Täcks via Evolan Pharma ABS delägarskap) info@apofri.se
Apotek Produktion & Laboratorier AB http://apl.se
Apoteket AB http://apoteket.se
Apoteksgruppen i Borrby Nr 1 AB (AGB)
Aprea Therapeutics AB http://aprea.com
Aristo Pharma Nordic ApS
Asarina Pharma AB
Aspen Nordic täcks via Aspen Pharma Ireland Ltd
Aspen Pharma Ireland Ltd
Astellas Pharma AB http://astellas.se
Astimex Pharma AB http://astimex.se
AstraZeneca AB http://astrazeneca.se
Athera Biotechnologies AB http://www.athera.se
Atnahs Pharma Nordics A/S
Atnahs Pharma UK Ltd, Dipentum, Toradol, Naprosyn Entero täcks via Pharmanovias delägarskap
Atossa Therapeutics, Inc
AtrimusRX AB
Aurobindo Pharma Ltd (täcks via Orion Pharma ABs delägarskap)
Avansor Pharma Oy, filial i Sverige
Avia Pharma AB
Axcentua Pharmaceuticals AB
Axelar AB http://axelar.se
Azanta AB http://azanta.com
Azanta Danmark A/S http://www.azanta.com
B
B Braun Medical AB http://bbraun.se
Balticgruppen Bio AB
Bausch & Lomb Nordic AB http://bausch.com
Bavarian Nordic A/S
Baxalta Sweden AB (täcks via Teva Sweden AB
Baxter Medical AB http://baxter.se
Bayer AB http://bayer.se
BGP Products AB http://abbott.se
Bigman AB http://bigman.se
Bioalliance, Zutectra täcks via Unimedic Pharma AB
BioArtic Neuroscience AB
Biocodex AB http://algol.fi
Biogen Sweden AB http://biogenidec.com
Bioglan AB http://bioglan.se
BioMarin Europe Ltd http://www.bmrn.com
BioMarin International (täcks via BioMarin Europes delägarskap)
BioPhausia AB, (täcks via Karo Pharma Sverige ABs delägarskap) http://biophausia.se
Biotest Pharma GmbH (täcks via Unimedic Pharma AB)
Bluefish Pharmaceuticals AB http://bluefishpharma.com
BMM Pharma AB (Täcks via Bluefish ABs delägarskap) http://bmmpharma.se
Bobtail Nordic Pharma AB
Boehringer Ingelheim AB http://boehringer-ingelheim.com
Bracco Imaging Scandinavia AB http://braccoimaging.com
Bristol-Myers Squibb AB http://bms.se
Brown & Burk AB
C
Calliditas Therapeutics AB
Campus Pharma AB http://campuspharma.se
Camurus AB
Cardiome UK Limited (Täcks via Correvio ABs delägarskap i LFF
Cardirad Sweden AB http://www.cardirad.com
CC Pharma Nordic ApS http://www.cc-pharma.dk
CD Pharma S.R.L
CD Pharmaceuticals AB (täcks via CD Pharma S.R.L)
Celgene AB http://celgene.com
Cheplapharm Arzneimittel GmbH
Chiesi Orphan BV täcks via Chiesi Pharma ABs delägarskap i LFF
Chiesi Pharma AB
Chiesi Pharmaceutici S.pA (Täcks via Chiesi Pharma AB)
Cinclus Pharma AG
CNSpharma AB (Täcks via H.Lundbeck AB)
Consilient Health Limited
Copypharm AB (Täcks via Orifarm Generics delägarskap) http://orifarm.se
Corline Biomedical AB
Correvio AB
Correvio UK Limited (Via Correvio ABs delägarskap i LFF
Covis Pharma Europe B.V.
CSL Behring AB http://cslbehring.se
CTC Clinical Trial Consults AB
Curium Sweden AB https://www.curiumpharma.com/
D
Dermagen AB (Täcks via Pergamum) http://pergamum.com
Desitin Pharma A/S (Täcks via Desitin Pharma AB)
Desitin Pharma AB http://desitin.se
DexTech Medical AB http://dextechmedical.com
Diamyd Therapeutics AB http://diamyd.com
Dilafor AB http://dilafor.com
DNE Pharma AS
Dne Sverige AB
E
EBB Medical AB http://ebbmedical.com
Eisai AB http://eisai.com
Eli Lilly Sweden AB http://lilly.se
Ellem Läkemedel AB (Täcks via Meda ABs delägarskap) http://ellem.nu
Empros Pharma AB
EQL Pharma AB http://eqlpharma.com
EQL Pharma Int AB (Täcks via EQL Pharma ABs delägarskap)
EROL AB http://erol.se
Eurocept International BV
Eurocine Vaccines AB http://eurocine-vaccines.com
EuroMedica Norge AS
Evolan Pharma AB info@evolan.se
Exeltis Sverige AB
F
Farmagon AS http://farma-holding.com
Ferring Läkemedel AB http://ferring.com
Fresenius Kabi AB https://www.fresenius-kabi.com/se/
Fresenius Medical Care Sverige AB http://fmc-ag.com
FrostPharma AB http://frostpharma.se
G
G E Healthcare AB http://gehealthcare.com
G. Pohl-Boskamp GmbH & co via Navamedic
Galderma Nordic AB http://galderma.com
Galenica AB http://galenica.se
Gedeon Richter Plc.
Gen.Orph
Genzyme (Täcks via Sanofi AB)
Gilead Sciences Sweden AB
GlaxoSmithKline AB http://glaxosmithkline.se
GlaxoSmithKline Consumer Healthcare AB (Täcks via GlaxoSmithKline ABs delägarskap i LFF)
Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Nordic AB
Gothia Medical AB http://gothiamedical.se
Grifols Nordic AB http://www.grifols.com
Grunenthal Sweden AB http://grunenthal.com
GxMed Nordic IVS http://www.gxmed.com
H
H. Lundbeck AB http://lundbeck.se
Hansa Biopharma AB
HCS bvba (Mentixa täcks via Krka Sverige AB)
Helsinn Birex Pharmaceuticals Ltd (Täcks via Swedish orphan Biovitrum)
Herantis Pharma Plc
Hexal A/S (Täcks via Sandoz AS)
Hospira Nordic AB http://maynepharma.com
I
Immedica Pharma AB http://medicalneed.com
Immunicum AB http://immunicum.se
Index Pharmaceuticals AB http://indexpharma.com
Indivior UK Limited
Ino Therapeut (Täcks via AGA Gas AB)
Institut Produits Synthése (IPSEN) AB http://ipsen.com
Institute de Recherches Internationales Servier (IRIS) Täcks via Servier Sverige AB
Integrative Research Laboratories Sweden AB
Intercept Pharma UK & Ireland Limited
Intermune, Esbriet täcks via Roche AB
Inverdia AB http://inverdia.com
Ipex Medical AB (Täcks via Meda ABs delägarskap) http://ipex.se
IQVIA Clinical AB http://quintiles.se
Iscador AG
ISR Immune System Regulation AB
J
Janssen-Cilag AB http://janssen-cilag.se
Jazz Pharmaceuticalds plc and subsidiaries
Jubilant Pharmaceuticals. (täcks via Medical Valley Invest AB) http://www.jubilant.be
Jönköpings Läns Landsting http://www.lj.se
K
Kalceks AS (Täcks via Orifarm Generic A/S delägarskap i LFF
Kancera AB
Karo Pharma AB http://karobio.se
Karo Pharma Sverige AB
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset http://karolinska.se
Kedrion (Venbig, Umanbig täcks via Scandinavian Biopharma Distribution)
Klaria AB
Koanaa Healthcare GmbH, produkt :Imatinib Koanaa täcks via Amring Sarls delägarskap
Krka Sverige AB http://krka.se
Kyowa Kirin AB
Kyowa Kirin Limited (Täcks via Kyowa Kirin ABs deltagande i LFF)
L
Laboratoire Aguettant (Nutryelt, Junyelt täcks via Baxter Medical ABs deltagande i LFF
Laboratoire Français du Fractionnement et des Biotechnologies(Wilfact täcks via Swedish Orphan Biovitrum)
Laboratoires Juvisé Pharmaceutical S.A.S
Laboratoires Théa, täcks vis Théa Nordic ABs delägarskap
Laboratorios Lorien S.L., ( Kaspofungin Lorien täcks via Orifarm Generics delägarskap i LFF)
Leo Pharma AB http://www.leo-pharma.se
Leti Pharma GmbH http://leti.com
Leyh Pharma GmbH
Life Medical ApS
Life Medical Sweden AB http://lifemedical.se
Linde Gas AB http://aga.se
Lipomed GmbH
Lipopeptide AB (Täcks via Pergamum) http://pergamum.com
Lucane Pharma, Granupas och Pheburane täcks via Medical Need
M
Macure Pharma ApS
Martindales Pharmaceuticals Ltd, Adrenalin Martindale täcks via Unimedic Pharma AB
McNeil AB http://mcneilab.se
McNeil Sweden AB
Meda AB http://meda.se
Meda OTC AB http://antula.se
Medac GmbH http://medac.se
Medartuum AB http://medartuum.se
Medartuum Medical AB
Medeca Pharma AB
Medhouse AB http://medhouse.se
Medical Valley Invest AB http://www.medicalvalley.se
MediCall Analys AB http://medicall-nordic.com
Medlite AS http://www.medlite.no
Menarini International Operations Luxembourg Sa’s produkter Adenuric och Spedra täcks via Pharmaprim AB
Merck AB http://merck.se
Merck Sharp & Dohme (Sweden) AB http://msd.se
Mercury Pharmaceuticals Ltd, täcks via Abcur AB
Merus Labs Luxco S.á R. L. täcks via Norgine Sverige AB
Mezina AB
Midsona Sverige AB
Millenium Pharmaceuticals Inc, Täcks via Takeda Pharma AB
Mimer Medical/Scandinavian Regulatory Services AB
MIP Pharma GmbH
Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma Europe Ltd (Täcks via Swedish Orphan Biovitrum delägarskap)
Moberg Derma AB http://mobergderma.se
Mundipharma AB http://mundipharma.se
Mylan AB http://mercknm.se
Mylan Hospital AS http://www.mylanhospital.no
N
Nanexa AB http://nanexa.com
Natural Pharma International NPI AB http://naturalpharmainternational.com
Navamedic AB
Navamedic ASA http://navamedic.com
Nexttobe AB http://www.nxt2b.com
Niconovum AB
Nigaard Pharma AS (Filial) http://nigaard.no
Nippon Gases Sverige AB
Nordic Drugs AB http://nordicdrugs.se
Nordic Infu Care AB http://infucare.se
Nordic Med-com AB
Nordic Nanovector AS
Nordic Pill AB
Norgine BV (Täcks via Norgine Sverige ABs delägarskap)
Norgine Danmark A/S (täcks via Norgine Sverige ABs delägarskap)
Norgine Sverige AB http://norgine.com
Novartis Sverige AB http://novartis.se
Novo Nordisk Scandinavia AB http://novonordisk.se
NPS Pharma Holdings Ltd http://www.npsp.com
NPS Pharma International Ltd http://www.npsp.com
O
Oasmia Pharmaceutical AB http://oasmia.se
Octapharma AB http://octapharma.com
Omega Pharma Nordic AB (Täcks via Perrigo Sverige ABs delägarskap i LFF
Omrix (via Janssen-Cilag ABs delägarskap)
Oncopeptides AB http://www.oncopeptides.se
Orexo AB http://orexo.com
Organon AB
Organon Sweden AB
Orifarm AB http://orifarm.se
Orifarm Generics AB http://orifarm.se
Oriola AB http://kronans-droghandel.se
Orion Pharma AB http://orionpharma.se
Oslo Universitetssjukhus
Otsuka Pharma Scandinavia AB http://otsuka.se
P
Pacira Ireland Ltd
Palette Life Sciences AB
Panpharma Nordic AS
Paranova Läkemedel AB http://paranova.se
Pensa Pharma AB http://pensapharma.se
Pergamum AB
Perrigo Sverige AB
Pfizer AB http://pfizer.se
Pfizer Innovation AB
Pharmachim AB http://pharmachimab.se
Pharmacosmos A/S http://pharmacosmos.com
Pharmadone, täcks via Unimedic Pharma AB
PharmaLundensis AB http://pharmalundensis.se
Pharmapol GmbH via Navamedic
Pharmaprim AB
Pharmathen (Derinik täcks via Actavis )
Pharmel AB
PhotoCure ASA http://photocure.com
Pierre Fabre Pharma Norden AB http://pierrefabre.se
PledPharma AB http://pledpharma.se
POA Pharma Scandinavia AB
Portola Netherlands B.V https://www.portola.com/
Premacure (Täcks via Shire Human Genetics Therapies) http://premacure.com
Pro Health Pharma AB
Promore Pharma AB (Täcks via Pergamum ABs delägarskap.)
PTC Therapeutics International Ltd
Q
QDOXX Pharma AB http://qdoxx.com
R
Ranbaxy
Rare Thyroid Therapeutics International AB
RB Health Nordic A/S http://rb.com
Rechon Life Science (Järnsackaros Rechon täcks via Swedish Orphan Biovitrum)
Recip AB (Täcks via Meda AB) http://recip.se
Recordati AB http://recordati.com
Region Uppsala
Renapharma AB http://renapharma.se
Roche AB http://roche.se
S
S Ahlén Medical Nordic AB
SAM Nordic täcks via S Ahlén Medical Nordic ABs delägarskap i LFF
Samsung Bioepis NL B.V
Sana Pharma Medical AS
Sandoz A/S http://sandoz.se
Sanofi AB
SanoSwiss UAB
SantenPharma AB http://santen.com
Santhera Pharmaceuticals produkt Raxone täcks via Chiesi Pharma AB som är delagare i LFF
Scandinavia Biopharma Distribution (Täcks via Mimer Medical AB)
Scandinavian Regulatory Services AB
Sensidose AB
Seqirus UK Limited
Servier Sverige AB http://www.servier.se
SERVIER-Iris institut de recherches internationales http://servier.fr
Shire Orphan Therapies GmbH, Firazyr täcks via Takeda AB
Shire Pharmaceuticals Ireland Ltd (täcks via Takeda ABs delägarskap)
Shire Services BVBA, täcks via Takeda AB
Shire Sweden AB, täcks via Takeda AB
Skåne Läns Landsting (Region Skåne)
Smith & Nephew AB http://smith-nephew.se
STADA Nordic ApS
Statens Serum Institut, täcks via Scandinavian Biopharma Distribution http://ssi.dk
Stragen Nordic AS http://www.stragen.se
Strandmöllan AB
Substipharm Limited
Sun Pharmaceutical Industries BV.
Sunovion Pharmaceuticals Europe Ltd
Swedish Orphan Biovitrum AB http://sobi.com
Synphora AB
T
Takeda Pharma AB
Tamro AB http://tamro.se
Teva Sweden AB http://teva.se
Théa Nordic AB
TIkomed AB
Tillotts Pharma AB
TMC Pharma Sercices Ltd, Cometriq täcks via Swedish Orphan Biovitrum
Trimb Healthcare AB http://www.trimb.com
U
UCB Pharma AB (Sweden) http://ucb-group.com
Umecrine Cognition AB http://www.umecrinecognition.com
Unimedic AB
Unimedic Pharma AB http://unimedicpharma.se
V
Valneva Sweden AB http://www.valneva.com
Vertex Pharmaceuticals Europe Limited (Täcks via Vertex Pharmaceutical Inc.
Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Vifor Pharma Nordiska AB
Vingmed AB http://vingmed.se
Vitabalans OY http://vitabalans.com
W
Wiik Pharma ApS http://www.wiikpharma.dk/
Winmed Nordic ApS
X
XNK Therapeutics http://xnktherapeutics.com
XSpray Pharma AB (publ)
Öresund Pharma ApS