Delägare i LFF

1
1 A Pharma (Täcks via Sandoz A/S delägarskap)
2
2care4 ApS http://2care4.se
2care4 Generics ApS
A
A. Carlsson Research AB
Abacus Medicine A/S http://abacusmedicine.com
Abboxia AB
Abbvie AB http://abbvie.se
Abcur AB http://abcur.se
Abigo Medical AB http://abigo.com
Accord Healthcare AB http://accord-healthcare.com
ACO Hud Nordic AB täcks via Perrigo Sverige ABs delägarskap i LFF
Actavis AB (Täcks via Teva Sweden ABs delägarskap i LFF)
Actelion Pharmaceuticals Sverige AB http://actelion.com
Active Biotech AB http://activebiotech.com
Affibody AB http://affibody.se
AGA Gas AB http://aga.se
Air Liquide Gas AB http://airliquide.se
Albireo AB http://albireopharma.com
Alcon Nordic A/S http://alconlabs.com
Alexion Pharma Nordics AB http://alexionpharm.com
ALK Nordic A/S http://alk-abello.com
Allergan Norden AB http://allergan.com
Almirall ApS
Amdipharm Ltd, (Täcks via Abcurs delägarskap)
Amendia Pharma AB http://amendia.com
Amgen AB http://amgen.se
Amicus Therapeutics UK Limited
Amneal nordic ApS http://www.copharma.dk
Amring Sarl
Anthrop Pharmaceuticals AB http://anthroppharma.se
AOP pharmaceuticals AG
Apodemus AB
Apofri AB (Täcks via Evolan Pharma ABS delägarskap) info@apofri.se
Apotek Produktion & Laboratorier AB http://apl.se
Apoteket AB http://apoteket.se
Apoteksgruppen i Borrby Nr 1 AB (AGB)
Aprea AB http://aprea.com
Aristo Pharma Nordic ApS
Aros Pharma ApS http://arospharma.com
Asarina Pharma AB
Ascelia Pharma AB
Aspen Nordic täcks via Aspen Pharma Ireland Ltd
Aspen Pharma Ireland Ltd
Astellas Pharma AB http://astellas.se
Astimex Pharma AB http://astimex.se
AstraZeneca AB http://astrazeneca.se
Athera Biotechnologies AB http://www.athera.se
Atnahs Pharma UK Ltd, Dipentum, Toradol, Naprosyn Entero täcks via Pharmanovias delägarskap
AtrimusRX AB
Aurobindo Pharma Ltd (täcks via Orion Pharma ABs delägarskap)
Avansor Pharma Oy, filial i Sverige
Avia Pharma AB
Axcentua Pharmaceuticals AB
Axelar AB http://axelar.se
Azanta AB http://azanta.com
Azanta Danmark A/S http://www.azanta.com
B
B Braun Medical AB http://bbraun.se
Bausch & Lomb Nordic AB http://bausch.com
Bavarian A/S
Baxalta Sweden AB
Baxter Medical AB http://baxter.se
Bayer AB http://bayer.se
Betagenon AB
BGP Products AB http://abbott.se
Bigman AB http://bigman.se
Bioalliance, Zutectra täcks via Unimedic Pharma AB
BioArtic Neuroscience AB
Biocodex AB http://algol.fi
Biogen Sweden AB http://biogenidec.com
Bioglan AB http://bioglan.se
BioMarin Europe Ltd http://www.bmrn.com
BioMarin International (täcks via BioMarin Europes delägarskap)
BioPhausia AB, (täcks via Karo Pharma Sverige ABs delägarskap) http://biophausia.se
Biotest Pharma GmbH (täcks via Unimedic Pharma AB)
Bluefish Pharmaceuticals AB http://bluefishpharma.com
BMM Pharma AB (Täcks via Bluefish ABs delägarskap) http://bmmpharma.se
Bobtail Nordic Pharma AB
Boehringer Ingelheim AB http://boehringer-ingelheim.com
Bracco Imaging Scandinavia AB http://braccoimaging.com
Bristol-Myers Squibb AB http://bms.se
Brown & Burk AB
C
Campus Pharma AB http://campuspharma.se
Cardiome UK Limited (Täcks via Correvio ABs delägarskap i LFF
Cardirad Sweden AB http://www.cardirad.com
CCS Healthcare AB http://ccs-se.com
CD Pharma S.R.L
CD Pharmaceuticals AB (täcks via CD Pharma S.R.L)
Celgene AB http://celgene.com
Cheplapharm Arzneimittel GmbH
Chiesi Orphan BV täcks via Chiesi Pharma ABs delägarskap i LFF
Chiesi Pharma AB
Chiesi Pharmaceutici S.pA (Täcks via Chiesi Pharma AB)
Cinclus Pharma AG
CNSpharma AB
Consilient Health Limited
Copypharm AB (Täcks via Orifarm Generics delägarskap) http://orifarm.se
Corline Biomedical AB
Correvio AB
Correvio UK Limited (Via Correvio ABs delägarskap i LFF
Cross Pharma AB http://crosspharma.se
CSL Behring AB http://cslbehring.se
CTC Clinical Trial Consults AB
Curium Sverige AB
D
Dermagen AB (Täcks via Pergamum) http://pergamum.com
Desitin Pharma A/S (Täcks via Desitin Pharma AB)
Desitin Pharma AB http://desitin.se
DexTech Medical AB http://dextechmedical.com
Diamyd Therapeutics AB http://diamyd.com
Dilafor AB http://dilafor.com
DNE Pharma AS
Dne Sverige AB
E
EBB Medical AB http://ebbmedical.com
Eisai AB http://eisai.com
Eli Lilly Sweden AB http://lilly.se
Ellem Läkemedel AB (Täcks via Meda ABs delägarskap) http://ellem.nu
Empros Pharma AB
EQL Pharma AB http://eqlpharma.com
EQL Pharma Int AB (Täcks via EQL Pharma ABs delägarskap)
EROL AB http://erol.se
Eurocept International BV
Eurocine Vaccines AB http://eurocine-vaccines.com
EuroMedica Norge AS
Evolan Pharma AB info@evolan.se
Exeltis Sverige AB
F
Farmagon AS http://farma-holding.com
Ferring Läkemedel AB http://ferring.com
FFT Medical AB http://fftmedical.se
Fresenius Kabi AB https://www.fresenius-kabi.com/se/
Fresenius Medical Care Sverige AB http://fmc-ag.com
G
G E Healthcare AB http://gehealthcare.com
G. Pohl-Boskamp GmbH & co via Navamedic
Galderma Nordic AB http://galderma.com
Galenica AB http://galenica.se
Gedeon Richter Plc.
Gen.Orph
Genzyme (Täcks via Sanofi AB)
Gilead Sciences Sweden AB
GlaxoSmithKline AB http://glaxosmithkline.se
GlaxoSmithKline Consumer Healthcare AB (Täcks via GlaxoSmithKline ABs delägarskap i LFF)
Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Nordic AB
Gothia Medical AB http://gothiamedical.se
Grifols Nordic AB http://www.grifols.com
Grunenthal Sweden AB http://grunenthal.com
Guerbet Sweden AB
GxMed Nordic IVS http://www.gxmed.com
H
H. Lundbeck AB http://lundbeck.se
Hansa Medical AB
HCS bvba (Mentixa täcks via Krka Sverige AB)
Hela Pharma AB http://helapharma.se
Helsinn Birex Pharmaceuticals Ltd (Täcks via Swedish orphan Biovitrum)
Herantis Pharma Plc
Hexal A/S (Täcks via Sandoz AS)
Hospira Nordic AB http://maynepharma.com
I
Immune System Regulation AB
Immunicum AB http://immunicum.se
Index Pharmaceuticals AB http://indexpharma.com
Indivior UK Limited
Ino Therapeut (Täcks via AGA Gas AB)
Institut Produits Synthése (IPSEN) AB http://ipsen.com
Institute de Recherches Internationales Servier (IRIS) Täcks via Servier Sverige AB
Integrative Research Laboratories Sweden AB
Intercept Pharma Danmark ApS
Intermune, Esbriet täcks via Roche AB
Inverdia AB http://inverdia.com
Ipex Medical AB (Täcks via Meda ABs delägarskap) http://ipex.se
Iscador AG
ISR Immune System Regulation AB
J
Janssen-Cilag AB http://janssen-cilag.se
Jubilant Pharmaceuticals. (täcks via Medical Valley Invest AB) http://www.jubilant.be
Jönköpings Läns Landsting http://www.lj.se
K
Kalceks AS (Täcks via Orifarm Generic A/S delägarskap i LFF
Karessa Pharma AB http://www.karessa.se
Karo Pharma AB http://karobio.se
Karo Pharma Sverige AB
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset http://karolinska.se
Kedrion (Venbig, Umanbig täcks via Scandinavian Biopharma Distribution)
Klaria AB
Krka Sverige AB http://krka.se
Kyowa Kirin AB
Kyowa Kirin Limited (Täcks via Kyowa Kirin ABs deltagande i LFF)
L
Laboratoire Français du Fractionnement et des Biotechnologies(Wilfact täcks via Swedish Orphan Biovitrum)
Laboratoires Juvisé Pharmaceutical S.A.S
Laboratoires Théa, täcks vis Théa Nordic ABs delägarskap
Leo Pharma AB http://www.leo-pharma.se
Leti Pharma GmbH http://leti.com
Leyh Pharma GmbH
Life Medical ApS http://lifemedical.dk
Life Medical Sweden AB http://lifemedical.se
Lipopeptide AB (Täcks via Pergamum) http://pergamum.com
Lucane Pharma, Granupas och Pheburane täcks via Medical Need
Lytix Biopharma AS http://lytixbiopharma.com
M
Macure Pharma ApS
Martindales Pharmaceuticals Ltd, Adrenalin Martindale täcks via Unimedic Pharma AB
McNeil AB http://mcneilab.se
McNeil Sweden AB
Meda AB http://meda.se
Meda OTC AB http://antula.se
Medac GmbH http://medac.se
Medartuum AB http://medartuum.se
Medartuum Medical AB
Medeca Pharma AB
Medhouse AB http://medhouse.se
Medical Need Europé AB http://medicalneed.com
Medical Valley Invest AB http://www.medicalvalley.se
MediCall Analys AB http://medicall-nordic.com
Medlite AS http://www.medlite.no
Menarini International Operations Luxembourg Sa’s produkter Adenuric och Spedra täcks via Pharmaprim AB
Merck AB http://merck.se
Merck Sharp & Dohme (Sweden) AB http://msd.se
Mercury Pharmaceuticals Ltd, täcks via Abcur AB
Midsona Sverige AB
Millenium Pharmaceuticals Inc, Täcks via Takeda Pharma AB
Mimer Medical/Scandinavian Regulatory Services AB
MIP Pharma GmbH
Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma Europe Ltd (Täcks via Swedish Orphan Biovitrum delägarskap)
Moberg Derma AB http://mobergderma.se
Mundipharma AB http://mundipharma.se
Mylan AB http://mercknm.se
Mylan Hospital AS http://www.mylanhospital.no
N
Natural Pharma International NPI AB http://naturalpharmainternational.com
Navamedic AB
Navamedic ASA http://navamedic.com
NeuroVive Pharmaceutical AB
Newron Sweden AB http://neuronova.com
Nexttobe AB http://www.nxt2b.com
Niconovum AB
Nigaard Pharma AS (Filial) http://nigaard.no
Nordic Drugs AB http://nordicdrugs.se
Nordic Infu Care AB http://infucare.se
Nordic Med-com AB
Nordic Nanovector AS
Nordmedica AS http://nordmedica.com
Norgine BV (Täcks via Norgine Sverige ABs delägarskap)
Norgine Danmark A/S (täcks via Norgine Sverige ABs delägarskap)
Norgine Sverige AB http://norgine.com
Novartis Sverige AB http://novartis.se
Novo Nordisk Scandinavia AB http://novonordisk.se
NPS Pharma Holdings Ltd http://www.npsp.com
NPS Pharma International Ltd http://www.npsp.com
O
Oasmia Pharmaceutical AB http://oasmia.se
Octapharma AB http://octapharma.com
Omega Pharma Nordic AB (Täcks via Perrigo Sverige ABs delägarskap i LFF
Omrix (via Janssen-Cilag ABs delägarskap)
Oncopeptides AB http://www.oncopeptides.se
Orexo AB http://orexo.com
Organon AB
Orifarm AB http://orifarm.se
Orifarm Generics AB http://orifarm.se
Orifice Medical AB
Oriola AB http://kronans-droghandel.se
Orion Pharma AB http://orionpharma.se
Otsuka Pharma Scandinavia AB http://otsuka.se
P
Panpharma Nordic AS
Parallell Pharma AB täcks via On Time Specials LTD
Paranova Läkemedel AB http://paranova.se
Pensa Pharma AB http://pensapharma.se
Pergamum AB
Perrigo Sverige AB
Pfizer AB http://pfizer.se
Pfizer Innovation AB
Pharmaceuticals Sales & Dev. Sweden AB
Pharmachim AB http://pharmachimab.se
Pharmacosmos A/S http://pharmacosmos.com
Pharmadone, täcks via Unimedic Pharma AB
Pharmalink AB http://www.pharmalink.se
PharmaLundensis AB http://pharmalundensis.se
Pharmanest AB http://pharmanest.se
Pharmanovia A/S http://www.pharmanovia.com
Pharmapol GmbH via Navamedic
Pharmaprim AB
Pharmathen (Derinik täcks via Actavis )
Pharmel AB
PhotoCure ASA http://photocure.com
Pierre Fabre Pharma Norden AB http://pierrefabre.se
PledPharma AB http://pledpharma.se
POA Pharma Scandinavia AB
Praxair Sverige AB
Premacure (Täcks via Shire Human Genetics Therapies) http://premacure.com
Pro Health Pharma AB
Promore Pharma AB (Täcks via Pergamum ABs delägarskap.)
PTC Therapeutics International Ltd
Q
QDOXX Pharma AB http://qdoxx.com
Quintiles AB http://quintiles.se
R
Ranbaxy
Rechon Life Science (Järnsackaros Rechon täcks via Swedish Orphan Biovitrum)
Recip AB (Täcks via Meda AB) http://recip.se
Reckitt Benckiser Nordic A/S http://rb.com
Renapharma AB http://renapharma.se
Roche AB http://roche.se
S
S Ahlén Medical Nordic AB
Sandoz A/S http://sandoz.se
Sanofi AB
SantenPharma AB http://santen.com
Scandinavia Biopharma Distribution
Scandinavian Regulatory Services AB
Sensidose AB
Servier Sverige AB http://www.servier.se
SERVIER-Iris institut de recherches internationales http://servier.fr
Shire Human Genetic Therapiés AB
Shire Orphan Therapies GmbH, Firazyr täcks via Shire HGT ABs delägarskap
Shire Pharmaceuticals Ireland Ltd (täcks via Shire Sweden ABs delägarskap)
Shire Services BVBA, täcks via Shire Sweden AB
Shire Sweden AB
Skåne Läns Landsting (Region Skåne)
Smith & Nephew Scandinavia AB http://smith-nephew.se
Solvay Pharma AB http://solvay-pharma.se
STADA Nordic ApS
Statens Serum Institut, täcks via Scandinavian Biopharma Distribution http://ssi.dk
Stayble Therapeutics AB
Stragen Nordic AS http://www.stragen.se
Strandmöllan AB
Substipharm Limited
Sun Pharmaceutical Industries BV.
Sunovion Pharmaceuticals Europe Ltd
Swedish Orphan Biovitrum AB http://sobi.com
Synphora AB
T
Takeda Pharma AB
Tamro AB http://tamro.se
TCER AB
Teva Sweden AB http://teva.se
Théa Nordic AB
TIkomed AB
Tillotts Pharma AB
TMC Pharma Sercices Ltd, Cometriq täcks via Swedish Orphan Biovitrum
Trimb Healthcare AB http://www.trimb.com
U
UCB Pharma AB (Sweden) http://ucb-group.com
Umecrine Cognition AB http://www.umecrinecognition.com
Unimedic AB
Unimedic Pharma AB http://unimedicpharma.se
V
Valneva Sweden AB http://www.valneva.com
Vertex Pharmaceuticals Europe Limited (Täcks via Vertex Pharmaceutical Inc.
Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Vifor Pharma Nordiska AB
Vitabalans OY http://vitabalans.com
Vitaflo Scandinavia AB http://vitaflo.se
Vygoris Limited
W
Wyeth AB http://wyeth.se
X
XSpray Pharma AB (publ)