Delägare i LFF

1
1 A Pharma (Täcks via Sandoz A/S delägarskap)
2
2care4 ApS http://2care4.se
A
A. Carlsson Research AB
Abacus Medicine A/S http://abacusmedicine.com
Abbott Scandinavia AB http://www.abbott.se
Abbvie AB http://abbvie.se
Abcur AB http://abcur.se
Abigo Medical AB http://abigo.com
Accord Healthcare AB http://accord-healthcare.com
ACO AB http://aconordic.se
ACO Hud AB http://aconordic.com
Actavis AB http://actavis.se
Actelion Pharmaceuticals Sverige AB http://actelion.com
Active Biotech AB http://activebiotech.com
Affibody AB http://affibody.se
AGA Gas AB http://aga.se
Air Liquide Gas AB http://airliquide.se
Albireo AB http://albireopharma.com
Alcon Nordic A/S http://alconlabs.com
Alexion Pharma Nordics AB http://alexionpharm.com
Algol Pharma AB http://algol.fi
ALK Nordic A/S http://alk-abello.com
Alkaloida Sweden AB
Allergan Norden AB http://allergan.com
Almirall ApS
Alternova A/S http://alternova.se
Amdipharm Ltd, (Täcks via Abcurs delägarskap)
Amendia Pharma AB http://amendia.com
Amgen AB http://amgen.se
Amicus Therapeutics UK Limited
Amneal nordic ApS http://www.copharma.dk
Anthrop Pharmaceuticals AB http://anthroppharma.se
AOP pharmaceuticals AG
Apodemus AB
Apofri AB (Täcks via Evolan Pharma ABS delägarskap) info@apofri.se
Apotek Produktion & Laboratorier AB http://apl.se
Apoteket AB http://apoteket.se
Apoteksgruppen i Borrby Nr 1 AB (AGB)
Aprea AB http://aprea.com
Aros Pharma ApS http://arospharma.com
Arrow Läkemedel AB http://arrowlakemedel.se
Asarina Pharma AB
Aspen Europe GmbH (Täcks via Vitaflo Scandinavia)
Astellas Pharma AB http://astellas.se
Astimex Pharma AB http://astimex.se
AstraZeneca AB http://astrazeneca.se
Athera Biotechnologies AB http://www.athera.se
Atnahs Pharma UK Ltd, Dipentum, Toradol, Naprosyn Entero täcks via Pharmanovias delägarskap
AtrimusRX AB
Aurobindo Pharma Ltd (täcks via Orion Pharma ABs delägarskap)
Avansor Pharma Oy, filial i Sverige
Axcentua Pharmaceuticals AB
Axelar AB http://axelar.se
Azanta AB http://azanta.com
Azanta Danmark A/S http://www.azanta.com
B
B Braun Medical AB http://bbraun.se
Bausch & Lomb Nordic AB http://bausch.com
Bausch + Lomb UK Ltd http://bausch.com
Baxalta Sweden AB
Baxter Medical AB http://baxter.se
Bayer AB http://bayer.se
Betagenon AB
BGP Products AB http://abbott.se
Bigman AB http://bigman.se
Bioalliance, Zutectra täcks via Unimedic Pharma AB
BioArtic Neuroscience AB
BiogenIdec Sweden AB http://biogenidec.com
Bioglan AB http://bioglan.se
BioMarin Europe Ltd http://www.bmrn.com
BioMarin International (täcks via BioMarin Europes delägarskap)
BioPhausia AB http://biophausia.se
Biotest Pharma GmbH (täcks via Unimedic Pharma AB)
Biovitrum AB http://biovitrum.se
Bluefish Pharmaceuticals AB http://bluefishpharma.com
BMM Pharma AB (Täcks via Bluefish ABs delägarskap) http://bmmpharma.se
Bobtail Nordic Pharma AB
Boehringer Ingelheim AB http://boehringer-ingelheim.com
Bracco Imaging Scandinavia AB http://braccoimaging.com
Bringwell AB http://www.bringwell.com
Bringwell Sverige AB
Bristol-Myers Squibb AB http://bms.se
Brown & Burk AB
C
Campus Pharma AB http://campuspharma.se
Cardirad Sweden AB http://www.cardirad.com
CCS Healthcare AB http://ccs-se.com
CD Pharma S.R.L
CD Pharmaceutical AB
Celgene AB http://celgene.com
Cephalon Pharma, (Täcks via Teva Sweden AB http://cephalon.com
Cheplapharm Arzneimittel GmbH
Chiesi Pharma AB
Cinclus Pharma AG
Cipla (EU) Limited
Cipla Europe NV
CMC Contrast AB http://cmc-contrast.se
CNSpharma AB
Consilient Health (UK) Ltd
Consilient Health Limited
Copharma ApS http://www.copharma.dk
Copypharm AB (Täcks via Orifarm Generics delägarskap) http://orifarm.se
Corline Biomedical AB
Cross Pharma AB http://crosspharma.se
CSL Behring AB http://cslbehring.se
CTC Clinical Trial Consults AB
D
Dermagen AB (Täcks via Pergamum) http://pergamum.com
Desitin Pharma A/S (Täcks via Desitin Pharma AB)
Desitin Pharma AB http://desitin.se
DexTech Medical AB http://dextechmedical.com
Diamyd Therapeutics AB http://diamyd.com
Dilafor AB http://dilafor.com
Dne Sverige AB
E
EBB Medical AB http://ebbmedical.com
Eisai AB http://eisai.com
Eli Lilly Sweden AB http://lilly.se
Ellem Läkemedel AB (Täcks via Meda ABs delägarskap) http://ellem.nu
Emeriti Pharma AB
Empros Pharma AB
EQL Pharma AB http://eqlpharma.com
EQL Pharma Int AB (Täcks via EQL Pharma ABs delägarskap)
EROL AB http://erol.se
Eurocept International BV
Eurocine Vaccines AB http://eurocine-vaccines.com
EuroMedica Norge AS
Evolan Pharma AB info@evolan.se
Exeltis Sverige AB
F
Farmagon AS http://farma-holding.com
Fastilium Property Group bytt namn ChronTech http://tripep.se
Ferring Läkemedel AB http://ferring.com
FFT Medical AB http://fftmedical.se
Finno Medical Ltd
Finox Biotech AB / Finox Biotech AG
Fresenius Kabi AB http://freseniuskabi.se
Fresenius Medical Care Sverige AB http://fmc-ag.com
G
G E Healthcare AB http://gehealthcare.com
G. Pohl-Boskamp GmbH & co http://pohl-boskamp.de
Galderma Nordic AB http://galderma.com
Galenica AB http://galenica.se
GAMBRO Lundia AB http://gambro.se
Gedeon Richter Plc.
Genzyme (Täcks via Sanofi Aventis)
Gilead Sciences Sweden AB
Glaxo SmithKline AB http://glaxosmithkline.se
Glenmark Generics, Olanzapine och Mometazon täcks via EQL Pharma. Desloratadine, Glentek, Atovakvon/Proguanil täcks via Copharma ApS
Gothia Läkemedel AB http://gothiamedical.se
Grifols Nordic AB http://www.grifols.com
Grunenthal Sweden AB http://grunenthal.com
Guerbet Sweden AB
GxMed Nordic IVS http://www.gxmed.com
H
H. Lundbeck AB http://lundbeck.se
Hansa Medical AB
HCS bvba (Mentixa täcks via Krka Sverige AB)
Hela Pharma AB http://helapharma.se
Hexal A/S (Täcks via Sandoz AS)
Hospira Nordic AB http://maynepharma.com
I
IDM Pharma SAS (Täcks via Takeda Pharma)
Immunicum AB http://immunicum.se
Index Pharmaceuticals AB http://indexpharma.com
Ino Therapeut (Täcks via AGA Gas AB)
Institut Produits Synthése (IPSEN) AB http://ipsen.com
Intercept Pharma Danmark ApS
Intermune, Esbriet täcks via Roche AB
Inverdia AB http://inverdia.com
Ipex Medical AB (Täcks via Meda ABs delägarskap) http://ipex.se
Iscador AG
J
Janssen-Cilag AB http://janssen-cilag.se
Jubilant Pharmaceuticals. (täcks via Medical Valley Invest AB) http://www.jubilant.be
Jönköpings Läns Landsting http://www.lj.se
K
Karin & Sten Mortstedt CBD Solutions AB
Karo Bio AB http://karobio.se
Karo Pharma Sverige AB
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset http://karolinska.se
Kedrion (Venbig, Umanbig täcks via Scandinavian Biopharma Distribution)
Kibion
Klaria AB
Krka Sverige AB http://krka.se
Kyowa Kirin AB
L
Laboratoires Théa, täcks vis Théa Nordic ABs delägarskap
Leo Pharma AB http://www.leo-pharma.se
Leti Pharma GmbH http://leti.com
Leyh Pharma GmbH
LFB Biomedicaments (Wilfact täcks via Swedish Orphan Biovitrum)
Life Medical ApS http://lifemedical.dk
Life Medical Sweden AB http://lifemedical.se
Lipopeptide AB (Täcks via Pergamum) http://pergamum.com
Lucane Pharma, Granupas och Pheburane täcks via Medical Need
Lytix Biopharma AS http://lytixbiopharma.com
M
Macure Pharma ApS
Mallinckrodt Radiopharmaceuticals Sverige AB
Martindales Pharmaceuticals Ltd, Adrenalin Martindale täcks via Unimedic Pharma AB
McNeil AB http://mcneilab.se
McNeil Sweden AB
Meda AB http://meda.se
Meda OTC AB http://antula.se
Medac GmbH http://medac.se
Medartuum AB http://medartuum.se
Medartuum Medical AB
Medeca Pharma AB
Medhouse AB http://medhouse.se
Medical Need Europé AB http://medicalneed.com
Medical Valley Invest AB http://www.medicalvalley.se
MediCall Analys AB http://medicall-nordic.com
Medivir (Täcks via Biophausia)
Medlite AS http://www.medlite.no
Menarini International Operations Luxembourg Sa’s produkter Adenuric och Spedra täcks via Pharmaprim AB
Merck AB http://merck.se
Merck Sharp & Dohme (Sweden) AB http://msd.se
Mercury Pharma, täcks via Abcur AB
Millenium Pharmaceuticals,Täcks via Takeda Pharma AB
Mimer Medical/Scandinavian Regulatory Services AB
Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma Europe Ltd (Täcks via Swedish Orphan Biovitrum delägarskap)
Moberg Derma AB http://mobergderma.se
Mundipharma AB http://mundipharma.se
Mylan AB http://mercknm.se
Mylan Hospital AS http://www.mylanhospital.no
N
Natural Pharma International NPI AB http://naturalpharmainternational.com
Navamedic AB
Navamedic ASA http://navamedic.com
NBMI Science AB
NeuroVive Pharmaceutical AB
Newron Sweden AB http://neuronova.com
Niconovum AB
Nigaard Pharma AS (Filial) http://nigaard.no
Nordic Drugs AB http://nordicdrugs.se
Nordic Infu Care AB http://infucare.se
Nordic Med-com AB
Nordic Nanovector AS
Nordmedica AS http://nordmedica.com
Norgine BV (Täcks via Norgine Sverige ABs delägarskap)
Norgine Ltd (täcks via Norgine Sverige ABs delägarskap)
Norgine Sverige AB http://norgine.com
Novartis Sverige AB http://novartis.se
Novo Nordisk Scandinavia AB http://novonordisk.se
NPS Pharma Holdings Ltd http://www.npsp.com
NPS Pharma International Ltd http://www.npsp.com
O
Oasmia Pharmaceutical AB http://oasmia.se
Octapharma AB http://octapharma.com
Omnia Läkemedel AB http://omnialakemedel.se
Omrix (via Janssen-Cilag ABs delägarskap)
Oncopeptides AB http://www.oncopeptides.se
Orexo AB http://orexo.com
Organon AB
Orifarm AB http://orifarm.se
Orifarm Generics AB http://orifarm.se
Orifice Medical AB
Oriola AB http://kronans-droghandel.se
Orion Pharma AB http://orionpharma.se
Otsuka Pharma Scandinavia AB http://otsuka.se
P
Parallell Pharma AB täcks via On Time Specials LTD
Paranova Läkemedel AB http://paranova.se
Pensa Pharma AB http://pensapharma.se
Pergamum AB
Pfizer AB http://pfizer.se
Pfizer Innovation AB
Pharmaceuticals Sales & Dev. Sweden AB
Pharmachim AB http://pharmachimab.se
Pharmacodane ApS http://pharmacodane.dk
Pharmacosmos A/S http://pharmacosmos.com
Pharmadone, täcks via Unimedic AB
Pharmalink AB http://www.pharmalink.se
PharmaLundensis AB http://pharmalundensis.se
Pharmanest AB http://pharmanest.se
Pharmanovia A/S http://www.pharmanovia.com
Pharmapol Arzneimittelvertrieb GmbH
Pharmaprim AB
Pharmathen (Derinik täcks via Actavis )
Pharmel AB
PhotoCure ASA http://photocure.com
Pierre Fabre Pharma Norden AB http://pierrefabre.se
Pilum Pharma AB
PledPharma AB http://pledpharma.se
POA Pharma Scandinavia AB
Premacure (Täcks via Shire Human Genetics Therapies) http://premacure.com
Pro Health Pharma AB
PTC Therapeutics International Ltd
Q
QDOXX Pharma AB http://qdoxx.com
Quintiles AB http://quintiles.se
R
Ranbaxy
RB Pharmaceuticals Limited http://rb.com
Rechon Life Science (Järnsackaros Rechon täcks via Swedish Orphan Biovitrum)
Recip läkemedel AB (Täcks via Meda AB) http://recip.se
Reckitt Benkiser (Scandinavia) A/S http://rb.com
Renapharma AB http://renapharma.se
Roche AB http://roche.se
RSPR Pharma AB
S
S Ahlén Medical Nordic AB
Sandoz A/S http://sandoz.se
Sanofi AB
Sanofi Pasteur MSD AB http://spmsd.se
SantenPharma AB http://santen.com
Scandinavia Biopharma Distribution
Scandinavian Regulatory Services AB
Schering-Plough AB http://schering-plough.se
Selena Fournier
Sensidose AB
Servier Sverige AB http://www.servier.se
SERVIER-Iris institut de recherches internationales http://servier.fr
Shipping Dynamics
Shire Human Genetic Therapiés AB
Shire Pharmaceuticals Ireland Ltd (täcks via Shire Sweden ABs delägarskap)
Shire Services BVBA, täcks via Shire Sweden AB
Shire Sweden AB
Skåne Läns Landsting (Region Skåne)
Smith & Nephew Scandinavia AB http://smith-nephew.se
Solvay Pharma AB http://solvay-pharma.se
STADApharm AB
Statens Serum Institut, täcks via Scandinavian Biopharma Distribution http://ssi.dk
Stayble Therapeutics AB
Stragen Nordic AS http://stragen.com
Strandmöllan AB
Sun Pharmaceutical Industries BV.
Sunovion Pharmaceuticals Europe Ltd
Swedish Orphan Biovitrum AB http://sobi.com
Synphora AB
T
Takeda Pharma AB
Tamro AB http://tamro.se
Terali
Teva Sweden AB http://teva.se
The Medicines Company (Sweden) AB
Théa Nordic AB
TIkomed AB
Tillotts Pharma AB
TMC Pharma Sercices Ltd, Cometriq täcks via Swedish Orphan Biovitrum
Trimb Healthcare AB http://www.trimb.com
U
UCB Pharma AB (Sweden) http://ucb-group.com
Umecrine Cognition AB http://www.umecrinecognition.com
Unimedic AB
Unimedic Pharma AB http://unimedicpharma.se
V
Valneva Sweden AB http://www.valneva.com
Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Vifor Pharma Nordiska AB
Vitabalans OY http://vitabalans.com
Vitaflo Scandinavia AB http://vitaflo.se
Vitaline Scandinavia AB http://vitaline.se
W
Wyeth AB http://wyeth.se